Lab members

Dr. med. habil. Ruth M. Stassart

Director

ruth.stassart@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Dagmar Akkerman, MSc

PhD student

dagmar.akkermann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Dr. Alonso Barrantes-Freer

Neuropathologist

alonso.barraentes-freer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Mar Bosch Queralt, PhD

PostDoc

mar.boschqueralt@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Anna Buchholz

MD student

anna.buchholz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

 


Julia Buhlmann

MD student

julia.buhlmann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Niko Fleischer, MSc

PhD student (together with Fledrich-Lab)

niko.fleischer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Dr. Clara Frydrychowicz

Neuropathologist, clinician scientist

clara.frydrychowicz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Solveig Giesler

MD student

solveig.giesler@web.de


Alexander Grüner

MD student

alexander.gruener@medizin.uni-leipzig


Janina Krüger

MD student


Florentine Kühnberg

MD student

florentine.kuehnberg@googlemail.com


Maria Lehning

MD student

maria.lehning@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Joyce Maass Mayd

MD student

joyce.maassmayd@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Babette Oberndörfer

MD student

b.oberndoerfer@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Anna Poll

MD students


Theresia Rudolph

MTA

theresia.rudolph@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Erik Schäffner, MSc

PhD student (together with Fledrich-Lab)

erik.schaeffner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Jana Schmidt

MD student


Frauke Schober

MD student

 


Vlad Schütza, MSc

PhD student (together with Fledrich-Lab)

vlad.schuetza@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


PD Dr. Markus Schwab

Group Leader

schwab@em.mpg.de


Nancy Schwagarus

MTA, lab manager (together with Fledrich lab)

nancy.schwagarus@medizin.uni-leipzig.de